No deposit bonus at Btagmaster casinos not available to Germany, South Africa, Belgium and Norway

Btagmaster casinos changes its availability of no deposit bonus to certain countries due to licensing changes.

Licensing changes affect no deposit bonus availability

The online casino superbrand Btagmaster had to change the availability of their no deposit bonus to certain countries due to change of licensing across all its casino sites. As a result players from the following countries can no longer be offered the no deposit casino bonuses: Germany, South Africa, Belgium and Norway.

This change is a result of the Btagmaster brands changing its online gaming license to Malta Gaming Authority.

The no deposit bonus will however still be available for residents of Argentina, Austria, Bermuda, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Finland, Ireland, Malta, New Zealand, Peru and Switzerland.

The casino sites affected so far are 77Spins, Bet4Joy, BetRocker, CasinoDep, LotaPlay, LuckyZon, NgageWin, OG-Casino and Playdingo and ComixCasino.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.